FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X
Add Peekshows Live Adult Cams | Dirty Cam Rooms and Voyeur Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Francella's Profile

Credit Tier

Francella

Customers rated Francella 5 out of 5 based on 127 reviews

I want to belong to you in every way.
 
1 of 13
Hellboy031
Wrote on: April 2, 2017
She is like a dream girl..:P One hell of a hottie..;) Amazing girl just love her
Drush
Wrote on: March 18, 2017
Very sexy girl has amazing boobs
Wantuno123
Wrote on: February 19, 2017
She good looking nd out going i dig her u will to give her that credit
ayebeehii
Wrote on: January 6, 2017
i have been seduced by a dark angel from the north
she has assets in abundance
modesty, it must be false, i do not care
Bof!
Vive la Canadien
kirkenabr
Wrote on: November 4, 2016
I love the Wet Juicy Lips
WJ0069
Wrote on: October 29, 2016
Never disappointed...Francella puts a smile on my face every time I see her. A sweet, sexy, natural beauty...a little bit angel, a little bit devil.
Keyshawn
Wrote on: October 20, 2016
Hold on to your seat!! She will put on the hottest show for you ever. No matter what your request is she will make it happen.
rodney_s
Wrote on: October 2, 2016
wow!! Francella is the best girl on this site!! has an amazing body and a good personality!! take her pvt. you wont be disapointed!!
fighter200000
Wrote on: September 4, 2016
OMG she is so pretty, like a sugar :)
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: July 4, 2016
Francella looked beautiful in her blue 2 piece lingerie outfit. Loved her hair style and breasts! Was friendly and flirtatious in chat.
 
1 of 13

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Francella. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x